Honouring our 2023 Legacy Award Winners

Honouring our 2023 Legacy Award Winners

The Legacy Award is presented each year to an Individual who, during their lifetime, has made an outstanding contribution as a Christian Leader in the fields of Media and/or the Arts. The CMAA Legacy Award has expanded to two categories this year - Lifetime Dedication and Enduring Impact, to embrace widening levels of achievement in Christian Media & Arts.

The 2023 Winners were:

  • Jeff Crabtree - Lifetime Dedication in Arts
  • Peter McCoy - Lifetime Dedication in Media
  • Gary Hoogvliet - Enduring Impact in Media
  • Kosti & Carroll Simons - Enduring Impact in Arts

Previous Years' Award Winners can be found here

Great! Next, complete checkout for full access to Christian Media & Arts Australia
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in
You've successfully subscribed to Christian Media & Arts Australia
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content
Success! Your billing info has been updated
Your billing was not updated